Faculty Fellows

 
Craig Allan

• Department Chair 
• Professor 
Office: McEniry 205 
Phone: 704-687-5999 
E-mail: cjallan@uncc.edu

Visit Craig Allan's website

Elizabeth Delmelle
Elizabeth Delmelle

• Assistant Professor 
Office: McEniry 419 
Phone: 704-687-5932 
Email: edelmell@uncc.edu

Visit Elizabeth Delmelle's website

Eric Delmelle
Eric Delmelle
• Associate Professor 
• Geography M.A. Coordinator 
Office: McEniry 333 
Phone: 704-687-5991 
Email: Eric.Delmelle@uncc.edu

Visit Eric Delmelle's website

Gang Chen

• Assistant Professor 
Office: McEniry 304 
Phone: 704-687-5947 
Email: Gang.Chen@uncc.edu

Visit Gang Chen's website

Sara Gagné
Sara Gagné

• Associate Professor 
Office: McEniry 319 
Phone: 704-687-5911 
E-mail: sgagne@uncc.edu

Visit Sara Gagné's website

Brian Magi

• Assistant Professor 
Office: McEniry 232 
Phone: 704-687-5917 
E-mail: Brian.Magi@uncc.edu

Visit Brian Magi's website

Sandra Clinton
Sandra Clinton

• Research Assistant Professor 
Office: McEniry 315 
Phone: 704-687-5967 
E-mail: sclinto1@uncc.edu

Visit Sandra Clinton's website

Jean-Claude Thill
Jean-Claude Thill
• Knight Distinguished Professor 
• Director of Project Mosaic 
Office: McEniry 432 
Phone: 704-687-5909 
E-mail: jfthill@uncc.edu

Visit Jean-Claude Thill's website

Wei-Ning Xiang
Wei-Ning Xiang

• Professor 

Office: McEniry 439 
Phone: 704-687-5969 
E-mail: wxiang@uncc.edu

Visit Wei-Ning Xiang's website