CAGIS researchers prominent in AAG Cyberinfrastructure Specialty Group

Boston, April, 2017 Dr. Wenwu Tang, current Chair of Cyberinfrastructure Specialty Group, announced the results of voting from the recent AAG Annual Meeting. Notably, Alex Hohl was elected as a Director, and Minrui Zheng was elected as a Student Director, for the 2017-2018 term. Congratulations to these excellent CAGIS researchers.